It’s how this broker is wired.

cosmetic mystery girl

Whoever says that they are bored, is not an astute observer.  Whoever says that all cigars begin to taste alike are blatant fools.  Whoever says that something or someone is unattractive simply isn’t paying attention.  Like that woman in the picture above.  She seized my gaze from the crowd that surrounded me.  I can’t tell you why, but whatever it was – it did.  Too much analysis collides with our inner senses causing confrontational confusion.  The ones that make us who we are.  It’s why I wrote this article.  It’s why I took that picture.  It’s why there really is no such thing as a bad cigar.  Beauty, taste, satisfaction, pleasure, to use one of the oldest clichés ever uttered, is in the eye of the beholder.  And it is the one maxim that is ostensibly true.  What turns my head, satisfies my desire, or causes me to stare is what makes me Irv.  It’s in my DNA.  It’s what allows me to be unique, irreplaceable, and distinctive.  It’s what allows the boutique cigar business to thrive because it offers wide varieties of feelings, memories, and experiences in the shapes and tobaccos of cigars.

-30-

Leave a Reply

