Work week No. 5,682. 3:16 p.m.

Jean.jpg

I don’t know if he reads my blog or not, but at this stage, I really don’t care.  I’ve got a big-wig (above) flying in from the DR from De Los Reyes Cigars and we’re going to travel about and introduce cigars to a variety of shops in my territory.

It’s a great selection of cigars – Saga Golden Age, Saga Short Tails, Blend No. 7, and one of the strongest cigars with flavor on the planet – Don Julio Punta Espada.   So it’s going to be a roller coaster week for me.  

Whether I post or not is going to be up to my mental frame of mind and the time I have inside my rubber room.  Arrrrrrg!!!!

-30-

5 thoughts on “Work week No. 5,682. 3:16 p.m.

Leave a Reply

