WAIT A MINUTE.

1 thought on “WAIT A MINUTE.

  1. Papa P

    🤣 Our minds think alike. I noticed the wave immediately. And I find it to be much more tear friendly and I like it. And I have always complained that too many new cigars doesn’t give their introduction a chance to gain a following. I can think of 5 new brands from last 10 years that aren’t even making cigars anymore. One of these owners I personally talked to after year one of a 4 cigar release. He in year two insisted on different boxes, and updated name. Needless to say I was unsuccessful in convincing him not to shoot his foot. He’s gone now.
    And finally like my women, food, and smokes, I love all cultures and kinds and all races. I know more smokers that smoke 1 or two blends their whole cigar experience. Me I didn’t smoke the same cigar in a week. Diversity IS the spice of life indeed. But to much to quickly could overwhelm those on the fence from crossing over to our side of the spectrum. Great to hear from you.
    Life is good

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment