Let it Go. Let it Go. Let it Go.

5 thoughts on “Let it Go. Let it Go. Let it Go.

  1. Papa P

    Word press said my comment was refused…I simply don’t get it. Gosh I had no clue. I hope whatever was happening is repaired and you’re on the road of recovery. A hospital stay is at the top of my not to do list.
    Too loud, invasive, screws up a well honed daily routine, Wi-Fi always sucks, many many bs rules, and I have to go at their pace or schedule. Basically I don’t like loss of autonomy and privacy.
    And I’ve never had a good outcome, always something goes to crap.
    Get well, charge up that body, tune up the mind, enjoy your holiday, and let it snow.
    I’ve always been adverse to authority, and lack of clear communication system wide. Cheers Mate, “see” you next year. The only times I miss winter, is when the fire is burning, snowing outside, hot cup of coffee with a bump of bourbon, the hum of family chatter, and my dog beside me.
    Life is good

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment